Latest Financial Reports News

Page 3 of 48
Metrics Master Income Trust has been suspended from trading after warning that its audited FY2026 financial report may differ materially from unaudited figures released last month. The final report is expected on 30 September, but the trust has not disclosed the nature or size of the revisions.
Claire Turing
Claire Turing
28 Sept 2026
Tamboran Resources has moved into initial Beetaloo gas sales, but its first annual report after the milestone still records no fiscal 2026 revenue, a $30.5 million loss and substantial doubt about its ability to continue as a going concern. The company held $219.1 million in cash at June 30, yet faces heavy development spending, no proved reserves and a material weakness in financial controls.
Maxwell Dee
Maxwell Dee
28 Sept 2026
First Graphene expanded its product range and international footprint in FY2026, lifting revenue while narrowing its annual loss. But the company says continued operations depend on securing further equity funding, putting commercial execution and liquidity at the centre of its next phase.
Victor Sage
Victor Sage
25 Sept 2026
Global X Defence Tech ETF reported a $13.84 million loss for the year ended 30 June 2026, reversing a $7.50 million profit a year earlier. The result was driven by $14.48 million in net losses on investments and foreign exchange, even as investor applications lifted net assets to $112.56 million.
Claire Turing
Claire Turing
25 Sept 2026
Barys Resources reported a wider A$2.30 million loss for FY2026 as it secured two gold exploration licences in Kazakhstan but made no progress at its Niger uranium project. With A$2.06 million in cash at year-end, the company is now pursuing a partially underwritten A$2.6 million entitlement offer to fund its next phase of exploration.
Maxwell Dee
Maxwell Dee
25 Sept 2026
Pantera Minerals has received an unqualified audit opinion for its 2026 financial report, with the disposal of its Daytona Lithium and Folsom Point subsidiaries emerging as the year’s defining accounting event. The report also places a $507,994 exploration asset under audit scrutiny as the company advances its remaining portfolio.
Maxwell Dee
Maxwell Dee
25 Sept 2026
Global X FANG+ ETF reported a sharp decline in annual profit, while its net asset value fell by more than 10% after 30 June as underlying technology stocks weakened. The audited fund still grew net assets to AUD1.606 billion and declared a 235.84 cents-per-unit distribution.
Claire Turing
Claire Turing
25 Sept 2026
Global X China Tech ETF reported an AUD15.727 million profit for the year ended 30 June 2026, powered by gains in listed Chinese technology investments. But the fund disclosed that its net asset value has since fallen by more than 10%, leaving the audited result looking increasingly historical.
Victor Sage
Victor Sage
25 Sept 2026
Betashares’ newly launched FTSE Global Infrastructure Shares Currency Hedged ETF reported $1.204 billion in profit and $8.08 billion in net assets for its first reporting year. The audited results also show strong gains across several established funds, alongside sharp post-year-end NAV movements in energy and gold miners.
Claire Turing
Claire Turing
25 Sept 2026
Netwealth says two subsidiaries have been served with a class action linked to First Guardian investment options offered through its superannuation master fund. The claim follows a $101 million compensation program completed in January, but the announcement does not disclose the new action’s potential cost.
Claire Turing
Claire Turing
25 Sept 2026
Volt Group delivered a steep lift in HY26 revenue, adjusted EBITDA, profit and operating cash flow, with the 4D Delta acquisition providing the largest contribution. The mining technology company also expanded its Westgold solar-lighting fleet and advanced Wescone’s crusher technology.
Victor Sage
Victor Sage
25 Sept 2026
Pearl Gull Iron turned a $514,327 loss into a $1.50 million profit after selling its Cockatoo Island Project. But the ASX-listed explorer remains suspended, holds no mining tenements and is yet to identify its next project.
Maxwell Dee
Maxwell Dee
24 Sept 2026

Browse the archive

Full archive