Latest Trading Suspension News

Page 2 of 50
Metrics Real Estate Multi-Strategy Fund units have been suspended at the fund’s request after its responsible entity warned that the final audited 2026 financial report may differ materially from figures released in August. The report is expected on 30 September.
Claire Turing
Claire Turing
28 Sept 2026
Metrics Master Income Trust has been suspended from trading after warning that its audited FY2026 financial report may differ materially from unaudited figures released last month. The final report is expected on 30 September, but the trust has not disclosed the nature or size of the revisions.
Claire Turing
Claire Turing
28 Sept 2026
Paradigm Biopharmaceuticals will keep its ASX securities suspended until at least 30 September while it reviews interim Phase 3 data and assesses the operational and financial consequences. The company also remains in discussions with Obsidian Global GP, LLC, but has not disclosed the trial results or their direction.
Ada Torres
Ada Torres
28 Sept 2026
BSA Limited (ASX:BSA) has entered an immediate voluntary suspension while it prepares to disclose a material acquisition. The company expects to make the announcement by market open on 30 September, but has provided no details on the target, value or funding.
Victor Sage
Victor Sage
28 Sept 2026
Nexsen has proposed a 50:50 joint venture with FlashDx Shenzhen to develop and commercialise an enhanced molecular Group B Streptococcus test, using an existing CE-marked platform as its starting point. The proposed venture could shorten Nexsen’s path into hospital and intrapartum testing across Asia-Pacific, but the term sheet remains non-binding and regulatory work is still ahead.
Victor Sage
Victor Sage
25 Sept 2026
Pearl Gull Iron turned a $514,327 loss into a $1.50 million profit after selling its Cockatoo Island Project. But the ASX-listed explorer remains suspended, holds no mining tenements and is yet to identify its next project.
Maxwell Dee
Maxwell Dee
24 Sept 2026
Trading in Arrow Minerals securities has been temporarily paused by ASX Supervision pending a further announcement. The notice does not disclose the reason for the pause, its expected duration or the subject of the forthcoming update.
Maxwell Dee
Maxwell Dee
24 Sept 2026
Image Resources has secured a A$5 million cash advance from LB Group while negotiating a broader deal that could bring further funding and mineral sands processing equipment into its Durack and Yandanooka projects. The advance comes without issuing new shares, but the larger transaction remains unresolved.
Maxwell Dee
Maxwell Dee
23 Sept 2026
AngloGold Ashanti has exercised early an option to acquire specified Lake Carey tenements from Matsa Resources for a fixed A$55 million, although most of the consideration remains conditional. The deal arrives as Matsa refinances existing debt, manages an operational review and remains suspended from trading.
Maxwell Dee
Maxwell Dee
22 Sept 2026
Flynn Gold has returned to trading with a one-for-three renounceable rights issue priced at A$0.015, seeking up to approximately A$3 million for Tasmanian exploration. Only A$1.5 million is underwritten, leaving the final proceeds dependent on shareholder participation and shortfall demand.
Maxwell Dee
Maxwell Dee
21 Sept 2026
WCM Global Growth has secured full underwriting for its $6.5 million Dividend Reinvestment Plan tied to a fully franked 2.35 cents per share final dividend. The issue price is due on 22 September, with the new shares scheduled for issue eight days later.
Claire Turing
Claire Turing
21 Sept 2026
Flynn Gold has been suspended from trading while it prepares to announce a capital raising, leaving investors without details on the size, pricing or potential dilution. The company expects normal trading to resume by 18 September 2026, unless the announcement is released sooner.
Maxwell Dee
Maxwell Dee
17 Sept 2026

Browse the archive

Full archive